TIME Task Force Awards breakfast recognized several agencies and individuals for their outstanding service and commitment this past year.
TIME saver award for TRIP incident of the year – Matthews Garage Matthews Garage Inc.

TIME saver award for TIM Team of the year – Henry County Fire, Henry County Police and Henry County E911.

TIME saver award for Individual of the year – Rory Howe

It has been a terrific year thank you to everyone!